Contact Information

You are here

UTC Staff Contacts

Kevin C. Womack, Ph.D., F.ASCE 
Director, Office of Research, Development and Technology
Kevin.womack@dot.gov
 
Caesar Singh, P.E.
Director, UniversityTransportation Centers (UTC) Grants Program
Caesar.singh@dot.gov

UTC Grant Managers 

Denise Dunn
Denise.e.dunn@dot.gov (202)366.4985
 
LaChaundra M. Graham
Lachaundra.graham@dot.gov (202)366.2958
 
Robin Kline
Robin.kline@dot.gov (202)366.2732
 
Amy Stearns
Amy.stearns@dot.gov (202)366.4957
 
Dawn Tucker-Thomas
Dawn.tucker-thomas@dot.gov (202)366.1300
Updated: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Submit Feedback >