Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For USDOT specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

Office of International Aviation Staff Contacts

Contact Us

Office of International Aviation Staff Contact List
Name Title Phone Email

Ben Taylor

Director

202-366-1213

benjamin.taylor@dot.gov 

Tameka Covington

Administrative Assistant

202-366-2423

tameka.covington.ctr.dot.gov

Jeffrey Gaynes

Assistant Director for Regulatory Affairs

202-366-2424

jeffrey.gaynes@dot.gov

VACANT

Assistant Director for Negotiations

N/A N/A

Pricing and Multilateral Affairs Division

Esta Rosenberg

Division Chief

202-366-0572

esta.rosenberg@dot.gov

Bernice Gray

Analyst

202-366-2418

bernice.gray@dot.gov

Della Davis

Analyst

202-366-2432

della.davis@dot.gov

U.S. and Foreign Air Carrier Licensing Divisions

Brett Kruger

Division Chief,  U.S. Air Carrier Licensing/Special Authorities

202-366-8025

brett.kruger@dot.gov

Robert Finamore

Division Chief, Foreign Air Carrier Licensing

202-366-2405

robert.finamore@dot.gov

Catherine Brown

Analyst

202-366-2390

catherine.brown@dot.gov

Darren Jaffe

Analyst

202-366-2512

darren.jaffe@dot.gov

David Christofano

Analyst

202-366-0584

david.christofano@dot.gov

Shelita Johnson

Analyst

202-366-1226

shelita.johnson@dot.gov

Special Authorities Division

Alie Langhorst

Secretary

202-366-1037

alie.langhorst@dot.gov

Reather Flemmings

Analyst

202-366-1865

reather.flemmings@dot.gov

Negotiations Division

Kristen Gatlin

Senior Negotiator

202-366-2380

kristen.gatlin@dot.gov

Joe Landart

Negotiator

202-366-8161 joseph.landart@dot.gov
Tricia Kubrin

Negotiator

202-366-2428 tricia.kubrin@dot.gov

Other Important Numbers

Fax

 

202-366-3694

 
 
Last updated: Tuesday, January 12, 2021