Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

SSL

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Office of International Aviation Staff Contacts

Contact Us

Office of International Aviation Staff Contact List
NameTitlePhoneEmail

Brian Hedberg

Director

202-366-7783

brian.hedberg@dot.gov

Tameka Covington

Administrative Assistant

202-366-2423

tameka.covington.ctr.dot.gov

Jeffrey Gaynes

Assistant Director for Regulatory Affairs

202-366-2424

jeffrey.gaynes@dot.gov

Ben Taylor

Assistant Director for Negotiations

202-366-1213benjamin.taylor@dot.gov

Pricing and Multilateral Affairs Division

Esta Rosenberg

Division Chief

202-366-0572

esta.rosenberg@dot.gov

Bernice Gray

Analyst

202-366-2418

bernice.gray@dot.gov

Della Davis

Analyst

202-366-2432

della.davis@dot.gov

U.S. and Foreign Air Carrier Licensing Divisions

Brett Kruger

Division Chief,  U.S. Air Carrier Licensing/Special Authorities

202-366-8025

brett.kruger@dot.gov

Robert Finamore

Division Chief, Foreign Air Carrier Licensing

202-366-2405

robert.finamore@dot.gov

Catherine Brown

Analyst

202-366-2390

catherine.brown@dot.gov

Darren Jaffe

Analyst

202-366-2512

darren.jaffe@dot.gov

David Christofano

Analyst

202-366-0584

david.christofano@dot.gov

Shelita Johnson

Analyst

202-366-1226

shelita.johnson@dot.gov

Special Authorities Division

Alie Langhorst

Secretary

202-366-1037

alie.langhorst@dot.gov

Reather Flemmings

Analyst

202-366-1865

reather.flemmings@dot.gov

Negotiations Division

Kristen Davis

Senior Negotiator

202-366-2380

kristen.davis@dot.gov

Joe Landart

Negotiator

202-366-8161joseph.landart@dot.gov
Tricia Kubrin

Negotiator

202-366-2428tricia.kubrin@dot.gov

Other Important Numbers

Fax

 

202-366-3694

 
 
Last updated: Friday, September 1, 2017