You are here

About Us

Our Team

List of our team members
Willis A. MorrisOSDBU Director
Lee TomlinsonManagement Analyst
Financial Assistance Division
VacantFinancial Assistance Division Manager
Short Term Lending Program
VacantShort-Term Lending Program Manager
Bonding Education Program (BEP)
VacantBonding Education Program Manager
Procurement Assistance Division
Leonardo San RománProcurement Assistance Division Manager (Acting)
Randall NossamanSmall Business Specialist/Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Advocate
Edens DuphresneSmall Business Specialist
Brittany YoungSmall Business Specialist/Woman Owned Small Business Advocate
Regional Assistance Division
Michelle HarrisManager, Regional Assistance Division & Women and Girls in Transportation Initiative (WITI)
Steronica Dunston Mattocks Program Analyst
* Denotes Non Federal
Small Business Transportation Resource Centers (SBTRC)
Mizan Rahman*Executive Director, Central Region SBTRC
Tammy Armond*Project Director, Central Region SBTRC
Vacant*Project Coordinator, Central Region SBTRC
Roberto Escalante*Executive Director, Great Lakes Region SBTRC
Gabriela Garcia*Project Director, Great Lakes Region SBTRC
Jacqueline Reyes*Project Coordinator, Great Lakes Region SBTRC
Rick Ortiz*Executive Director, Gulf Region SBTRC
Tony Arps*Project Director, Gulf Region SBTRC
Diana Flores*Project Coordinator, Gulf Region SBTRC
Della Clark*Executive Director, Mid-Atlantic Region SBTRC
Tiffany Spraggins-Payne*Project Director, Mid-Atlantic Region SBTRC
Kareema Abusaab*Project Coordinator, Mid-Atlantic Region SBTRC
Joseph (Joe) Jackson, Jr.*Executive Director, Mid-South Atlantic Region SBTRC
Jewanna Helmsetter*Interim Project Director, Mid-South Atlantic Region SBTRC
Tamara Diaz-Matosas*Project Coordinator, Mid-South Atlantic Region SBTRC
Linda Mellon*Executive Director, Northeast Region SBTRC
Elizabeth Perdomo*Project Director, Northeast Region SBTRC
Amalia Maribel Hernandez*Project Coordinator, Northeast Region SBTRC
Patrick Pierce*Executive Director, Northwest Region SBTRC
Lily Keeffe*Project Director, Northwest Region SBTRC
Alicia Marselina*Project Coordinator, Northwest Region SBTRC
Kaye Gantt*Executive Director, South Atlantic Region SBTRC
VacantProject Director-DC Metro Area
Alyssa Mako*Project Director/Coordinator, South Atlantic Region SBTRC
Teddie Laing*Executive Director, Southeast Region SBTRC
Adriana Clark*Project Director, Southeast Region SBTRC
Carlos Villanueva*Project Coordinator, Southeast Region SBTRC
Pat Fong-Kushida*Executive Director, Southwest Region SBTRC
Tanya Motta*Project Director, Southwest Region SBTRC
Sheylla HadayatProject Coordinator, Southwest Region SBTRC
Earl Lee*Executive Director, West Central Region SBTRC
Joseph Serna*Project Director, West Central Region SBTRC
Keller Hayes*Project Coordinator, West Central Region SBTRC
Leonard Smith, Jr.*Executive Director, Northern Plains Region SBTRC
Gordon Jackson*Project Director, Northern Plains Region SBTRC
Luke Lee*Project Coordinator, Northern Plains Region SBTRC
Updated: Friday, September 21, 2018
Submit Feedback >