You are here

Original List of EAS Eligible Communities

About this Document

EAS Reports and Publications

The Small Community Air Service provision of the Article Deregulation Act of 1978, Section 419(a)(1), defines "eligible point" as any point in the United States to which, on the date of enactment, any carrier :

  • is providing service pursuant to a cerificate issued under section 401; or
  • is authorized to providd such service, but such service is suspended on the date of enactment.
DOT is committed to ensuring that information is available in appropriate alternative formats to meet the requirements of persons who have a disability. If you require an alternative version of files provided on this page, please contact
Submit Feedback >