You are here

Key Officials

Key Officials contact information
Bryan SlaterAssistant Secretary for Administration
Keith WashingtonDeputy Assistant Secretary for Administration
Lisa M. WilliamsDirector, Departmental Office of Human Resource Management
Keith SzakalDirector, Office of Security
Willie SmithDirector, Office of the Senior Procurement Executive
Marie PetrosinoDirector, Office of Financial Management and Transit Benefit Programs
Yvonne MedinaDirector, Office of Facilities, Information, and Asset Management
Ronnie YoderChief Administrative Law Judge, Office of Hearings
Vicky MillerAdministrative Officer
Updated: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Submit Feedback >