You are here

Contacts for Veteran Opportunities

DOT Veterans Employment Program Officer

Email: Brian.Easley@dot.gov
Phone: (202) 366-0114

DOT/FAA Veterans Contact

LaShawn Dobbins
Phone: (202) 267-5275

DOT Office of the Secretary (OST) Veteran Coordinators

Email: Loren.Kargbo@dot.gov
Phone: (202) 366-2159

DOT Veteran Employment Coordinators

Elisa Allen; Elisa.Allen@dot.gov; (202) 366-1753 - FHWA
Deborah Bush; Deborah.bush@dot.gov ; (202) 385-2360 - FMCSA
Terrance Webster; terrence.webster@dot.gov ; (202)-366-5544 – NHTSA
Leon White; Leon.White@dot.gov ; (202) 366-4145 – MARAD
Catrice Prailow; catrice.prailow@dot.gov; 202-493-0153 – PHMSA
Paula Chandler; paula.chandler@dot.gov ; (202) 245-0340 - STB
Julie Barnes; Julie.barnes@dot.gov ; (315) 764-3200 – SLS
Jody Young; Jody.Young@dot.gov; (202) 366-6926 - OIG
Paula Booth; Paula.Booth@dot.gov; (202) 366-2446, FTA
Mary Hughes; mary.hughes@dot.gov; (617) 494-2526 
Elaine Turner; elaine.turner@dot.gov; (617) 494-3594
Katherine Lavado; Katherine.Lavado@dot.gov; (202) 493-6116
 
 
 
Updated: Thursday, December 22, 2016
Submit Feedback >