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Alabama:

Ala. Code. § 13A-6-170: Posting of National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline in
certain establishments.

(a) All persons owning any establishment that requires a liquor license or alcoholic beverage license,
and that does not also have a food or beverage permit, or both; any hotel that has been cited as a
nuisance as defined in Sections 13A-12-110 to 13A-12-122, inclusive, of the Code of Alabama 1975;
any massage parlor where an employee has been cited with violating Section 45-13-41, or where the
establishment has been cited as a nuisance as defined in Section 6-5-140; any airport, train station, or
bus station; and any business that provides entertainment commonly called stripteasing or topless
entertaining or entertainment that has employees who are not clad both above and below the waist
shall post in a location conspicuous to the public at the entrance of the business or where such
posters and notices are customarily posted, a poster of no smaller than 8 1/2 by 11 inches in size
that states the following: "If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity

and cannot leave - whether it is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity - call
the National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and
services.

"(1) Victims of human trafficking are protected under U.S. law.

"(2) The Toll-free Hotline is:

"a. Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

"b. Operated by a nonprofit, nongovernmental organization.

"c. Anonymous and confidential.

"d. Accessible in 170 languages.

"e. Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general

information." This subsection shall not apply to businesses

providing entertainment in theaters, concert halls, art centers,

museums, or similar establishments that are devoted primarily to the

arts or theatrical performances, when the performances that are

presented are expressing matters of serious literary, artistic, scientific,

or political value.

(b) The poster shall be available on the Internet website of all of the following:

(1) The Alabama Alcoholic Beverage Control Board where documents associated with

obtaining a liquor license or alcoholic beverage license are customarily located.

(2) The Alabama Public Service Commission.

(3) The Alabama Department of Labor.

(c) The owners shall print the poster from any of the Internet websites in subsection (b) or ask that
the poster be mailed for the cost of printing and first class postage and post the sign in compliance
with subsection (a).

(d) The Alcoholic Beverage Control Board, the Public Service Commission, and the Department of
Labor shall post the sign on its Internet site in English, Spanish, and any other language deemed
appropriate by the Commissioner of Labor. The owners shall obtain and post the posters in English,
Spanish, and any other languages deemed appropriate by the Commissioner of Labor.

(e) The Alcoholic Beverage Control Board, the Public Service Commission, and the Department of
Labor shall provide each applicable business or establishment with notice of mandatory compliance
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of this section.

(f) A person who violates this section shall be subject to a warning on the first violation and a fine
not to exceed fifty dollars ($50.00) for each subsequent violation. The violation or noncompliance
with this section, and each day's continuance thereof, shall constitute a separate and distinct
violation.

Alaska: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Arizona: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Arkansas:

§12-19-102. Posting information about the National Human Trafficking Resource Center
Hotline.

(a) The following establishments shall post in a conspicuous place near the entrance of the
establishment, or where posters and notices of this type customarily are posted, a poster described in
subsection (b) of this section measuring at least eight and one-half inches by eleven inches (8 1/2" x
11") in size: (1) A hotel, motel, or other establishment that has been cited as a public nuisance for
prostitution under Section 20-27-401; (2) A strip club or other sexually oriented business; (3) A
private club that has a liquor permit for on-premises consumption and does not hold itself out to be
a food service establishment; (4) An airport; (5) A train station that serves passengers; (6) A bus
station; and (7) A privately owned and operated facility that provides food, fuel, shower or other
sanitary facilities, and overnight parking.

(b) (1) The poster shall read: "If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity
and cannot leave - whether it is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity - call
the National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and
services. Victims of human trafficking are protected under United States and Arkansas state law.
The Hotline is: * Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week * Toll-free * Operated by a nonprofit,
non-governmental organization * Anonymous and confidential * Accessible in 170

languages * Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information" (2) The
poster shall be printed in English, Spanish, and any other language mandated by the Voting Rights
Act of 1965, 42 U.S.C. Section 1973, as it existed on January 1, 2013, in the county where the poster

23-12-614. Posting information regarding National Human Trafficking Resource Center
Hotline.

A passenger train station governed by this subchapter shall post information about the National
Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline as required under § 12-19-102.
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California

California Civil Code § 52.6. Specified businesses to post notice related to slavery and
human trafficking; Development of model notice; Manner of notice; Failure to comply

(a) Each of the following businesses and other establishments shall, upon the availability of the
model notice described in subdivision (d), post a notice that complies with the requirements of this
section in a conspicuous place near the public entrance of the establishment or in another
conspicuous location in clear view of the public and employees where similar notices are customarily

posted:

(1) On-sale general public premises licensees under the Alcoholic Beverage Control Act
(Division 9 (commencing with Section 23000) of the Business and Professions Code).

(2) Adult or sexually oriented businesses, as defined in subdivision (a) of Section 318.5 of
the Penal Code.

(3) Primary airports, as defined in Section 47102(16) of Title 49 of the United States Code.
(4) Intercity passenger rail or light rail stations.

(5) Bus stations.

(6) Truck stops. For purposes of this section, "truck stop" means a privately owned and
operated facility that provides food, fuel, shower or other sanitary facilities, and lawful
overnight truck parking.

(7) Emergency rooms within general acute care hospitals.

(8) Urgent care centers.

(9) Farm labor contractors, as defined in subdivision (b) of Section 1682 of the Labor
Code.

(10) Privately operated job recruitment centers.

(11) Roadside rest areas.

(12) Businesses or establishments that offer massage or bodywork services for
compensation and are not described in paragraph (1) of subdivision (b) of Section 4612 of
the Business and Professions Code.

(b) The notice to be posted pursuant to subdivision (a) shall be at least eight and one-half inches by
11 inches in size, written in a 16-point font, and shall state the following:

"If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leavewhether
it is commercial sex, housework, farm work, construction, factory, retail, or

restaurant work, or any other activity--call the National Human Trafficking Resource
Center at 1-888-373-7888 or the California Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking
(CAST) at 1-888-KEY-2-FRE(EDOM) or 1-888-539-2373 to access help and services.
Victims of slavery and human trafficking are protected under United States and California
law. The hotlines are:

Available 24 hours a day, 7days a week.

Toll-free.

Operated by nonprofit, nongovernmental organizations.

Anonymous and confidential.

Accessible in more than 160 languages.

Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information."

(c) The notice to be posted pursuant to subdivision (a) shall be printed in English, Spanish, and in
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one other language that is the most widely spoken language in the county where the establishment is
located and for which translation is mandated by the federal Voting Rights Act (42 U.S.C. Sec. 1973
et seq.), as applicable. This section does not require a business or other establishment in a county
where a language other than English or Spanish is the most widely spoken language to print the
notice in more than one language in addition to English and Spanish.

(d) On or before April 1, 2013, the Department of Justice shall develop a model notice that complies
with the requirements of this section and make the model notice available for download on the
department's Internet Web site.

(e) A business or establishment that fails to comply with the requirements of this section is liable for
a civil penalty of five hundred dollars ($500) for a first offense and one thousand dollars ($1,000) for
each subsequent offense. A government entity identified in Section 17204 of the Business and
Professions Code may bring an action to impose a civil penalty pursuant to this subdivision against a
business or establishment if a local or state agency with authority to regulate that business or
establishment has satisfied both of the following:

(1) Provided the business or establishment with reasonable notice of noncompliance, which

informs the business or establishment that it is subject to a civil penalty if it does not correct

the violation within 30 days from the date the notice is sent to the business or establishment.

(2) Verified that the violation was not corrected within the 30-day period described in

paragraph (1).

Colorado: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Connecticut

Conn. Gen. Stat. § 54-222b (2013)
[Sec. 54-222b.] [NEW: Added by P.A. 13-166, S. 7.] Posting of notice re services available to
victims of human trafficking.

(a) On and after the date a notice is developed and made available pursuant to subsection (b) of
section 54-222 of the general statutes, as amended by this act, each truck stop and each person who
holds an on-premises consumption permit for the retail sale of alcoholic liquor pursuant to title 30
of the general statutes shall post the notice in plain view in a conspicuous location where sales are to
be carried on. For the purposes of this section, "truck stop" means a privately-owned and operated
facility where food, fuel, lawful overnight truck parking and shower and laundry facilities are offered.

(b) The provisions of subsection (a) of this section shall not apply to any person who holds an on-
premises consumption permit for the retail sale of alcoholic liquor pursuant to title 30 of the general
statutes that consists of only one or more of the following: (1) A caterer, railroad, boat, airline,
military, charitable organization, special club, temporary liquor or temporary beer permit, (2) a
restaurant permit, restaurant permit for beer, restaurant permit for wine and beer or cafe permit, or
(3) a manufacturer permit for a farm winery, a manufacturer permit for beer, manufacturer permits
for beer and brew pubs, or any other manufacturer permit issued under title 30 of the general
statutes.
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Delaware: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
DC: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Florida: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

GEORGIA:

O.C.G.A. § 16-5-47 (2013)

§ 16-5-47. Posting model notice with human trafficking hotline information in businesses and on
Internet; termination

(a) As used in this Code section, the term:

(1) "Adult entertainment establishment" means any place of business or commercial establishment
wherein:

(A) The entertainment or activity therein consists of nude or substantially nude persons dancing
with or without music or engaged in movements of a sexual nature or movements simulating sexual
intercourse, oral copulation, sodomy, or masturbation;

(B) The patron directly or indirectly is charged a fee or required to make a purchase in order to
view entertainment or activity which consists of persons exhibiting or modeling lingerie or similar
undergarments; or

(C) The patron directly or indirectly is charged a fee to engage in personal contact by employees,
devices, or equipment, or by personnel provided by the establishment.

Such term shall include, but shall not be limited to, bathhouses, lingerie modeling studios, and
related or similar activities. Such term shall not include businesses or commercial establishments
which have as their sole purpose the improvement of health and physical fitness through special
equipment and facilities, rather than entertainment.

(2) "Agricultural products" means raising, growing, harvesting, or storing of crops; feeding,
breeding, or managing livestock, equine, or poultry; producing or storing feed for use in the
production of livestock, including, but not limited to, cattle, calves, swine, hogs, goats, sheep,
equine, and rabbits, or for use in the production of poultry, including, but not limited to, chickens,
hens, ratites, and turkeys; producing plants, trees, Christmas trees, fowl, equine, or animals; or the
production of aquacultural, horticultural, viticultural, silvicultural, grass sod, dairy, livestock, poultry,
egg, and apiarian products.
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(3) "Bar" means an establishment that is devoted to the serving of alcoholic beverages for
consumption by guests on the premises and in which the serving of food is only incidental to the
consumption of those beverages, including, but not limited to, taverns, nightclubs, cocktail lounges,
and cabarets.

(4) "Day hauler" means any person who is employed by a farm labor contractor to transport, or
who for a fee transports, by motor vehicle, workers to render personal services in connection with
the production of any farm products to, for, or under the direction of a third person; provided,
however, that such term shall not include a person who produces agricultural products.

(5) "Farm labor contractor" means any person who, for a fee, employs workers to render personal
services in connection with the production of any farm products to, for, or under the direction of a
third person, or who recruits, solicits, supplies, or hires workers on behalf of an employer engaged in
the growing or producing of farm products, and who, for a fee, provides in connection therewith
one or more of the following services: furnishes board, lodging, or transportation for those workers;
supervises, times, checks, counts, weighs, or otherwise directs or measures their work; or disburses
wage payments to such persons; provided, however, that such term shall not include a person who
produces agricultural products.

(6) "Hotel" means any hotel, inn, or other establishment which offers overnight accommodations
to the public for hire.

(7) "Massage therapist" means a person licensed pursuant to Chapter 24A of Title 43.

(8) "Primary airport" shall have the same meaning as set forth in 49 U.S.C. Section 47102(16).

(9) "Substantially nude" means dressed in a manner so as to display any portion of the female
breast below the top of the areola or displaying any portion of any person's pubic hair, anus, cleft of

the buttocks, vulva, or genitals.

(10) "Truck stop" means a privately owned and operated facility that provides food, fuel, shower
or other sanitary facilities, and lawful overnight truck parking.

(b) Effective September 15, 2013, the following businesses and other establishments shall post the
notice described in subsection (c) of this Code section, or a substantially similar notice, in English,
Spanish, and any other language deemed appropriate by the director of the Georgia Bureau of
Investigation, in each public restroom for the business or establishment and either in a conspicuous
place near the public entrance of the business or establishment or in another conspicuous location in
clear view of the public and employees where similar notices are customarily posted:

(1) Adult entertainment establishments;

(2) Bars;

(3) Primary airports;

(4) Passenger rail or light rail stations;

This list was compiled by the U.S. Department of Transportation for Transportation Leaders Against Human Trafficking on February 10, 2014, and is provided as a
resource. This list may not be comprehensive and does not include laws passed after February 10, 2014. Please check individual state laws for further information.

8


https://www.lexis.com/research/buttonTFLink?_m=4260c1f8ea0ca871dd50e7f1a2f9cde9&_xfercite=%3ccite%20cc%3d%22USA%22%3e%3c%21%5bCDATA%5bO.C.G.A.%20%a7%2016-5-47%5d%5d%3e%3c%2fcite%3e&_butType=4&_butStat=0&_butNum=2&_butInline=1&_butinfo=49%20USC%2047102&_fmtstr=FULL&docnum=1&_startdoc=1&wchp=dGLzVzk-zSkAW&_md5=8b516c4bb5e437253cbfd152a41d552d

Compendium of Human Trafficking Awareness Poster State Laws

(5) Bus stations;

(6) Truck stops;

(7) Emergency rooms within general acute care hospitals;

(8) Urgent care centers;

(9) Farm labor contractors and day haulers;

(10) Privately operated job recruitment centers;

(11) Safety rest areas located along interstate highways in this state;
(12) Hotels; and

(13) Businesses and establishments that offer massage or bodywork services by a person who is
not a massage therapist.

(c) On or before August 1, 2013, the Georgia Bureau of Investigation shall develop a model notice
that complies with the requirements of this subsection and make the model notice available for
download on its Internet website. Such notice shall be at least 8 1/2 inches by 11 inches in size,
printed in a 16 point font in English, Spanish, and any other language deemed appropriate by the
director of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation, and state the following:

"Are you or someone you know being sold for sex or made/forced to work for little or no pay and
cannot leaver Call the National Human Trafficking Resource Center at 1-888-373-7888 for help. All
victims of slavery and human trafficking have rights and are protected by international, federal, and
state law.

The hotline is:
(1) Anonymous and confidential;
(2) Available 24 hours a day, seven days a week;
(3) Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information;
(4) Accessible in 170 languages;
(5) Operated by a nonprofit, nongovernmental organization; and
(6) Toll free."
(d) A law enforcement officer shall notify, in writing, any business or establishment that has failed to

comply with this Code section that it has failed to comply with the requirements of this Code
section and if it does not correct the violation within 30 days from the date of receipt of the notice,
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the owner of such business or establishment shall be charged with a violation of this Code section
and upon conviction shall be guilty of the misdemeanor offense of failure to post the National
Human Trafficking Resource Center hotline number and may be punished by a fine of not more
than $500.00; but the provisions of Chapter 11 of Title 17 and any other provision of law to the
contrary notwithstanding, the costs of such prosecution shall not be taxed nor shall any additional
penalty, fee, or surcharge to a fine for such offense be assessed against an owner for conviction
thereof. Upon a second or subsequent conviction, the owner shall be guilty of a high and aggravated
misdemeanor and shall be punished by a fine not to exceed $5,000.00. The notice required by this
subsection may be hand delivered to the noncomplying business or establishment or mailed to it at
the address of such business or establishment.

(e) This Code section shall be repealed in its entirety on January 1, 2019, unless extended by an Act
of the General Assembly.

Hawaii:

HRS § 371-20 (2013)

§ 371-20. National Human Trafficking Resource Center hotline; posting requirement;
penalty. [Effective January 1, 2014.]

(a) Every employer specified in subsection (b) shall post and keep posted in a place readily
accessible to individuals in the employet's employ a poster no smaller than eight and one-half inches
by eleven inches in size that states the following:

"If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave - whether
it is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other similar activity - call the National Human
Tratficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services.

Victims of human trafficking are protected under United States and Hawaii law.

The hotline is:

(1) Available twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week;

(2) Toll free;

(3) Operated by a non-profit, non-governmental organization;
(4) Anonymous and confidential;

(5) Accessible in one hundred seventy languages; and

(6) Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information."
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(b) For purposes of this section, "employer" means any person that:
1) Holds a class 5 or class 11 liquor license pursuant to section 281-31;
q p
(2) Maintains a massage therapy establishment that employs five or more people; or

(3) Employs one or more erotic or nude massagers or erotic or nude dancers as defined in section
712-1210.

(c) A poster required under subsection (a) shall be printed in English and the director may
supplement the required information.

(d) The department shall make available on its public website an electronic version of the poster
required by subsection (a) for employers to print.

(e) Any employer who wilfully and knowingly fails, neglects, or refuses to perform any act required
by this section shall be fined not more than $100 for each separate offense. Each day the violation
continues shall constitute a separate offense. Any action taken to impose or collect the penalty
provided for in this subsection shall be considered a civil action.

HISTORY: L 2013, ¢ 245, § 1, effective January 1, 2014. (c) A poster required under subsection (a)
shall be printed in English and the director may supplement the required information.

(d) The Department shall make available on its public website an electronic version of the poster
required by subsection (A) for employers to print.

(e) Any employer who willfully and knowingly fails, neglects, or refuses to perform any act required
by this section shall be fined not more than $100 for each separate offense. Each day the violation
continues shall constitute a separate offense. Any action taken to impose or collect the penalty
provided for in this subsection shall be considered a civil action.

Idaho: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
Illinois: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
Indiana: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Iowa: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Kansas:

Kansas Statutes Annotated 75-759. Notice offering help to victims of human trafficking;
coordination with secretary for children and families and secretary of labor; report
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(a) A notice offering help to victims of human trafficking shall be accessible on the official website
of the attorney general, the official website of the department for children and families and the
official website of the department of labor, and may be posted in a prominent and accessible
location in workplaces.

(b) The notice shall provide such information as the attorney general determines appropriate to
help and support victims of human trafficking, including, but not limited to, information regarding
the national human trafficking resource center (NHTRC) hotline as follows: "If you or someone
you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave -- whether it is commercial sex,
housework, farm work or any other activity -- call the toll-free National Human Trafficking
Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services. The toll-free hotline is:
-Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

-Operated by a nonprofit, nongovernmental organization

-Anonymous and confidential

-Accessible in 170 languages

-Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information.

Kentucky: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Louisiana:

Louisiana Revised Statutes § 15:541.1. Posting of the National Human Trafficking Resource
Center hotline; content; languages; notice; civil penalty

A. All of the following establishments shall be required to post information regarding the National
Human Trafficking Resource Center hotline:

(1) Every massage parlor, spa, or hotel that has been found to be a public nuisance for prostitution
as set forth in R.S. 13:4711.

(2) Every strip club or other sexually-oriented business as set forth in R.S. 37:3558(C).

(3) Every highway truck stop or highway rest stop.

B. (1) Such information shall be posted prominently both inside and outside the premises described
in Subsection A of this Section.

(2) Such posting shall be no smaller than eight and one-half inches by eleven inches and shall
contain the following wording in bold typed print of not less than fourteen-point font:

"If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave, whether it
is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity, call the National Human Trafficking
Resource Center hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services.

The victims of human trafficking are protected under U.S. law and the laws of Louisiana.

The hotline consists of the following services:

(a) Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

(b) Toll-free.

(c) Operated by a non-profit, non-governmental organization.

(d) Anonymous and confidential.

(e) Accessible in 170 languages.

(f) Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information".
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(3) The posting shall be printed in English, Louisiana French, Spanish, and any other languages that
the Department of Public Safety and Corrections shall require.

C. The following departments of the state shall provide each establishment described in Subsection
A of this Section over which that department exercises any regulatory control or authority with the
notice required by this Section. The departments shall post on their websites a sample of the posting
described in Subsection B of this Section which shall be accessible for download. The departments
are as follows:

(1) Department of Revenue.

(2) Department of Transportation and Development.

D. A civil penalty of five hundred dollars shall be assessed for each violation of this Section. The
departments listed in Subsection C of this Section are charged with the enforcement of this Section
and may assess the civil penalty.

Maine: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Maryland

Md. Business Regulation Code Annotated § 15-207 Posting of sign relating to human
trafficking
15-207. National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline information
(a) Signage. --
(1) The Department shall design a sign that states the following:
"REPORT HUMAN TRAFFICKING: National Human Trafficking Resource Center --
1-888-373-7888. CALL FOR HELP IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW:
-- Is being forced to have sex without consent
-- Has had an ID or documents taken away
-- Is being threatened by or is in debt to an employer
-- Wants to leave a job but cannot freely do so.

TOLL-FREE. 24/7. CONFIDENTIAL. INTERPRETERS AVAILABLE.

This sign is required under State law."
(2) The sign shall:
(i) be at least 3 by 5 inches in size;
(if) contain the text required under paragraph (1) of this subsection in English, Spanish, and any
other languages required by the federal Voting Rights Act;
(iii) draw attention to the phone number of the National Human Trafficking Resource Center
Hotline by showing the phone number in bold type; and
(iv) be placed on the Department website.
(b) Civil citation requiring lodging establishment to post sign. --
(1) A State, county, or municipal law enforcement agency may issue a civil citation to a lodging
establishment requiring it to post prominently in each guest room for 1 year the sign that is identical
to the notice required to be placed on the website of the Department under subsection (a) of this

This list was compiled by the U.S. Department of Transportation for Transportation Leaders Against Human Trafficking on February 10, 2014, and is provided as a
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section, if the lodging establishment is located on property where arrests leading to convictions of
prostitution, solicitation of a minor, or human trafficking under Title 11, Subtitle 13 of the Criminal
Law Article have occurred.

(2) A State, county, or municipal law enforcement agency shall consider any assistance it receives
from a lodging establishment in an investigation leading to a conviction under paragraph (1) of this
subsection in determining whether to issue a citation under this subsection.

(c) Civil penalty. --

(1) The owner of a lodging establishment that violates subsection (b)(1) of this section is subject to
a civil penalty not exceeding § 1,000.

(2) Each guest room that does not have a sign is not a separate violation.

Business Regulation § 19-103.

(a) In this section, “truck stop” means a facility:

(1) the primary purpose of which is to provide services to long—haul truck drivers; and

(2) that provides:

(i) shower facilities to the truck drivers for a fee; or

(i) parking for the truck drivers’ vehicles.

(b) (1) The owner of a privately owned bus station or truck stop shall post the National

Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline information sign described in § 15-207 of this article
in each restroom of the bus station or truck stop.

(2) A sign required under this section shall be posted:

(i) on the inside of each stall door in the restroom; or

(if) on the back of the door at the entrance to the restroom.

(c) (1) An agency that enforces this section and determines that a violation of this section has
occurred shall notify the business owner of the bus station or truck stop, or the business owner’s
agent, of the violation.

(2) If the business owner of the bus station or truck stop does not post signs as required

under this section within 24 hours after receiving the notice required under paragraph (1) of this
subsection, the business owner is subject to a civil penalty not exceeding $1,000.

(3) For each restroom in which a business owner fails to post a sign in accordance with this
section, the business owner is subject to a separate civil penalty.

Md. TRANSPORTATION Code Ann. § 8-655 (2013)
§ 8-655. National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline information

(a) Sign posting requirements. -- The Administration shall post the National Human Trafficking
Resource Center Hotline information sign described in § 15-207 of the Business Regulation Article
in each restroom at a rest area within the right-of-way of an interstate or State highway.

(b) Locations. -- A sign required under this section shall be posted:

(1) On the inside of each stall door in the restroom; or

(2) On the back of the door at the entrance to the restroom.

This list was compiled by the U.S. Department of Transportation for Transportation Leaders Against Human Trafficking on February 10, 2014, and is provided as a
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Massachusetts: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Michigan: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Minnesota:

§ 299A.7957 establishes a hotline, but does not have posting requirements.

Mississippi:

HB 673 (2013) 97-3-54.9. Statewide Human Trafficking Coordinator; duties.

(1) There is created the position of statewide human trafficking coordinator within the Attorney
General's office. The duties of the coordinator shall be as follows:

(e) Promote public awareness about human trafficking, remedies and services for victims, and
national hotline information;

Missouri: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

This list was compiled by the U.S. Department of Transportation for Transportation Leaders Against Human Trafficking on February 10, 2014, and is provided as a
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Montana:

44-4-1501, MCA (2013)
44-4-1501 Human trafficking hotline -- creation of poster -- rulemaking.

(a) The department of justice shall create a poster that provides information regarding the national
human trafficking resource center hotline. The poster must be at least 8 1/2 inches by 11 inches in
size, must include, if available, a quick response code that is provided by the national

human trafficking resource center for access by mobile devices, and must include the following
statement:

"If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave--whether it
is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity--call the National Human
Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services. Victims of
human trafficking are protected under U.S. and Montana law. The toll-free hotline is:

- Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week;

- Toll-free;

- Operated by a nonprofit, nongovernmental organization;

- Anonymous and confidential;

- Accessible in 170 languages; and

- Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information.”

b) The statement provided in subsection (1)(a) must appear on each poster in English, Spanish, and
any other language that is required for voting materials under the federal Voting Rights Act, 42
U.S.C. 1973aa-1a.

(2) (a) The department of justice shall provide a copy of the poster to persons and entities that the
department of justice determines by rule should receive the poster.

(b) The department shall make a copy of the poster available for print on its website.

(3) The department of justice shall request that any person or entity receiving a copy of the poster
display the poster in a location that is accessible to employees and members of the public.

Section 2. Human trafficking hotline -- posted notice required at rest areas.

The department of transportation shall display at each rest area within the limits of the right-of-way
of interstate highways and other state highways a poster created by the department of justice
pursuant to [section 1] that provides information regarding the national human trafficking resource
center hotline.

Nebraska:

Nebraska Revised Statutes: {81-1430. Task force; established; members; terms; duties;
quorum; report; Department of Labor; posters.

(3)(a) The Department of Labor shall work with the task force to develop or select informational
posters for placement around the state. The posters shall be in English, Spanish, and any other
language deemed
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appropriate by the task force. The posters shall include a toll-free telephone number a person may
call for assistance, preferably the National Human Tratficking Resource Center Hotline (888)373-
7888.

(b) Posters shall be placed in rest stops and strip clubs. The task force shall work with local
businesses and nonprofit entities associated with the prevention of human trafficking to voluntarily
place additional signs in high schools, postsecondary educational institutions, gas stations, hotels,
hospitals, health care clinics, urgent care centers, airports, train stations, bus stations, and other
locations around the state deemed appropriate by the task force.

Nevada: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

New Jersey:

2C:13-11 Coordination of State's involvement with national, 24-hour toll-free hotline setvice
on human trafficking.

18. The Attorney General shall, in consultation with the Commission on Human Trafficking
established by section 1 of P.1..2013, ¢.51 (C.52:17B-237), coordinate the State's involvement with
the national, 24-hour toll-free hotline telephone service on human trafficking that is operating
pursuant to the National Human Trafficking Hotline, Training, and Technical Assistance Program
authorized by 22 U.S.C. s5.7104(b) and 7105(b)(1)(B), 8 U.S.C. 5.1522(c)(1)(A), or any successor

federal law.
52:17B-237 Commission on Human Trafficking.
f.It shall be the duty of the commission to:

(1)Evaluate the existing law concerning human trafficking and the enforcement thereof, and to make
recommendations for legislation, if appropriate;

(2)Review existing victim assistance programs and analyze the costs, organization, and availability of
these services for victims of human trafficking and to make recommendations for legislation, if
appropriate;

(3)Promote a coordinated response by public and private resources for victims of human trafficking;
and

(4)Develop mechanisms to promote public awareness of human trafficking, including promotion of
the national, 24-hour toll-free hotline telephone service on human trafficking described under
section 18 of P.I..2013, c.51 (C.2C:13-11), and the promotion of training courses and other
educational materials for use by persons required under section 19 of P.1.2013, c¢.51 (C.2C:13-12) to
undergo training on the handling of and response procedures for suspected human trafficking
activities.

This list was compiled by the U.S. Department of Transportation for Transportation Leaders Against Human Trafficking on February 10, 2014, and is provided as a
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New Mexico

A 3352 (2013)

f. It shall be the duty of the commission to:

(4) Develop mechanisms to promote public awareness of human trafficking 1,

including 3[the]3 promotion of 3[a] the national,3 24-hour toll-free hotline telephone service on
human trafficking 3[established] described3 under section 2[16] 182 of P.L. , c. (C.) (pending
before the Legislature as this bill)1 2[;] , and the promotion of training courses and other educational
materials for use by persons required under section 19 of P.L. , c. (C.) (pending before the
Legislature as this bill) to undergo training on the handling of and response procedures for
suspected human trafficking activities.2 1[and]1

New York: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
North Carolina: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

North Dakota: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
Ohio:

§5502.63

(B)(1) The division of criminal justice services shall create a poster that provides information
regarding the national human trafficking resource center hotline. The poster shall be no smaller than
eight and one-half inches by eleven inches in size and shall include a statement in substantially the
following form:

"If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave - whether it
is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity - call the National Human
Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services.

Victims of human trafficking are protected under U.S. and Ohio law.

The toll-free Hotline is:

- Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

- Operated by a non-profit, non-governmental organization

- Anonymous & confidential

- Accessible in 170 languages

- Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information."

The statement shall appear on each poster in English, Spanish, and, for each county, any other
language required for voting materials in that county under section 1973aa-1a of the "Voting Rights
Act of 1965," 79 Stat. 437,42 U.S.C. 1973, as amended. In addition to the national human
trafficking resource center hotline, the statement may contain any additional hotlines regarding
human trafficking for access to help and services.
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(2) The division shall make the poster available for print on its public web site and shall make the
poster available to and encourage its display at each of the following places:

(a) A highway truck stop;

(b) A hotel, as defined in section 3731.01 of the Revised Code;

(c) An adult entertainment establishment, as defined in section 2907.39 of the Revised Code;

(d) A beauty salon, as defined in section 4713.01 of the Revised Code;

(e) An agricultural labor camp, as defined in section 3733.41 of the Revised Code;

(f) A hospital or urgent care center;

(g) Any place where there is occurring a contest for the championship of a division, conference, or
league of a professional athletic association or of a national collegiate athletic association division I
intercollegiate sport or where there is occurring an athletic competition at which cash prizes are
awarded to individuals or teams;

(h) Any establishment operating as a massage parlor, massage spa, alternative health clinic, or similar
entity by persons who do not hold a valid certificate from the state medical board to practice
massage therapy under Chapter 4731. of the Revised Code;

(i) A fair.

(3) As used in this section:

(a) "Fair" means the annual exposition conducted by any county or independent agricultural society
or the Ohio expositions commission.

(b) "Highway truck stop" means a gas station with means a gas station with a sign that is visible from
a highway, as defined in

section 5501.01 of the Revised Code, that offers amenities to commercial vehicles.

Oklahoma:

§ 748.2. Guidelines for treatment of human trafficking victims

C. Upon availability of funds, the Attorney General is authorized to establish an emergency hotline
number for victims of human trafficking to call in order to request assistance or rescue. The
Attorney General is authorized to enter into agreements with the county departments of health to
require posting of the rights contained in this section along with the hotline number for publication
in locations as directed by the State Department of Health.

Oregon: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

I ——
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Pennsylvania:

HB 235 (2012)

Section 2. Definitions.

The following words and phrases when used in this act shall have the meanings given to them in this
section unless the context clearly indicates otherwise:

"Drinking establishment." Any bar, tavern or club which:

(1) operates pursuant to an eating place retail dispenser's license, restaurant liquor license or retail
dispenset's license under the act of April 12, 1951 (P.L.90, No.21), known as the Liquor Code; and
(2) has been found to be a drug-related nuisance under 42 Pa.C.S. Ch. 83 Subch. H (relating to drug
nuisances) or declared a common nuisance under section 1 of the act of June 23, 1931 (P.LL.1178,
No.319), entitled "An act declaring buildings and parts of buildings used for purposes of fornication,
lewdness, assignation, and prostitution to be nuisances; providing a method of abating same;
establishing a method of procedure against those who use said buildings, or parts thereof, for such
purposes; and providing penalties for violations of this act."

"Establishment." Includes:

(1) A personal service establishment.

(2) A drinking establishment.

(3) An adult entertainment enterprise featuring nude or partially nude dancing or providing live
adult entertainment.

(4) A hotel or motel found to be a drug-related nuisance under 42 Pa.C.S. Ch. 83 Subch. H (relating
to drug nuisances) or declared a common nuisance under section 1 of the act of June 23, 1931
(P.LL.1178, No.319), entitled "An act declaring buildings and parts of buildings used for purposes of
fornication, lewdness, assignation, and prostitution to be nuisances; providing a method of abating
same; establishing a method of procedure against those who use said buildings, or parts thereof, for
such purposes; and providing penalties for violations of this act."

(5) An airport, train station or bus station.

(6) A welcome center or rest area operated by the Department of Transportation or the
Pennsylvania Turnpike Commission.

(7) A full-service truck stop as defined in section 2 of the act of June 13, 2008 (P.L..182, No.27),
known as the Clean Indoor Air Act.

"Licensing authority." The governmental agency authorized by law to license any aspect of the
business of an establishment.

"Personal service establishment." A place which:

(1) allows physical contact with another individual in a closed door setting for the purpose of, but
not limited to, maintaining good health and establishing and maintaining good physical condition
through the physical contact regardless of whether the place is required to obtain a license or permit
from the Commonwealth for its operation; and

(2) has been found to be a drug-related nuisance under 42 Pa.C.S. Ch. 83 Subch. H (relating to drug
nuisances) or declared a common nuisance under section 1 of the act of June 23, 1931 (P.L.1178,
No.319), entitled "An act declaring buildings and parts of buildings used for purposes of fornication,
lewdness, assignation, and prostitution to be nuisances; providing a method of abating same;
establishing a method of procedure against those who use said buildings, or parts thereof, for such
purposes; and providing penalties for violations of this act."”
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Section 3. Required posting.

(a) Sign.--An establishment shall post a sign containing information regarding the National Human
Tratficking Resource Center Hotline. Any other establishment or business may post a sign.

(b) Posting.--Establishments shall post at least one sign in a conspicuous manner clearly visible to
the public and employees of the establishment.

(¢) Size, information and design.--The sign shall be no smaller than 8 1/2 by 11 inches.

(1) The Department of Labor and Industry shall design the sign to include the following
information:

(i) The National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888.

(if) Victims of human trafficking are protected under United States and Pennsylvania law.

(2) The Department of Labor and Industry may consult with human trafficking victim advocates to
determine other information that may be included on the sign.

(3) The Department of Labor and Industry shall design the sign to draw attention to the telephone
number of the National Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline by showing the number in
bold type and large font.

(4) The sign shall be posted in English, Spanish and any other language mandated by the Voting
Rights Act of 1965 (Public Law 89-110, 42 U.S.C. § 1973 et seq.) in the county where the sign will
be posted.

(d) Notice.--

(1) The licensing authority shall provide notice of this section on its Internet website.

(2) The Department of Labor and Industry shall provide the sign required by subsection (a) on its
Internet website for establishments to print as needed.

Section 4. Enforcement.

(a) Complaints.--A complaint regarding a possible violation of this act may be made to the
appropriate law enforcement agency or the licensing authority if the establishment is subject to
licensure. A complaint to the licensing authority shall be made in one of the following manners:

(1) In writing.

(2) By telephone call to the licensing authority's toll-free telephone number.

(3) By an electronic submission to the licensing authority's regulatly maintained Internet website.
(b) Responsibilities.--

(1) Except as provided under paragraph (2), upon receipt of a complaint by the licensing authority,
the following apply:

(i) Except as set forth under subparagraph (ii), the licensing authority shall investigate the complaint
and enforce this act.

(ii) If the establishment is subject to licensure by an agency of the Commonwealth, the licensing
authority shall refer the complaint to the appropriate Commonwealth licensing agency for
investigation and enforcement of this act.

(2) If the complaint is made to a law enforcement agency, the agency shall investigate the complaint
and enforce this act.

Section 5. Violation.

It is a violation of this act to fail to post a sign as required by section 3.

Section 6. Affirmative defenses.

(a) General rule.--Any of the following shall be an affirmative defense by an owner, operator or
manager to a prosecution or imposition of an administrative penalty under this act:

(1) When the violation occurred, the actual control of the establishment was not exercised by the
owner, operator or manager, but by a lessee.
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(2) The owner, operator or manager made a good faith effort to post the required signs.

(b) Affidavit.--An owner, operator or manager asserting an affirmative defense shall do so in the
form of a sworn affidavit setting forth the relevant information under subsection (a)(1) or (2).
penalty of not more than $500.

(c) Penalties collected.--The penalties collected under this section shall be retained by the licensing
authority initiating the enforcement action.

(d) Procedure.--This section is subject to 2 Pa.C.S. Chs. 5 Subch. A (relating to practice and
procedure of Commonwealth agencies) and 7 Subch. A (relating to judicial review of
Commonwealth agency action).

Section 8. Criminal penalties.

(a) First offense.--A person that violates the posting requirements of section 3 commits a summary
offense and shall, upon conviction, be sentenced to pay a fine of not more than $100.

(b) Offense following sentencing.--A person that violates the posting requirements of section 3
within one year of being sentenced under subsection (a) commits a summary offense and shall, upon
conviction, be sentenced to pay a fine of not more than $250.

(c) Misdemeanor.--A person that violates the posting requirements of section 3 within one year of
being sentenced under subsection (b) commits a misdemeanor and shall, upon conviction, be
sentenced to pay a fine of not more than $500.

(d) Municipal enforcement.--Except as set forth in subsection (), the penalties collected under this
section shall be retained by the municipality in which the law enforcement agency initiating the
enforcement action is located.

(e) Pennsylvania State Police enforcement.--If an enforcement action is initiated by the
Pennsylvania State Police, the Pennsylvania State Police shall retain the penalties collected under this
section.

Rhode Island: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
South Carolina: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

South Dakota: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Tennessee

Tenn. Code Ann. § 39-13-313 (2013)
39-13-313. Tennessee Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline Act.

(a) This section shall be known and may be cited as the "Tennessee Human Trafficking Resource
Center Hotline Act."

(b) There is created the Tennessee human trafficking resource center hotline to be established and
maintained by the Tennessee bureau of investigation in a manner consistent with this section.
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(c) Any governmental entity or private business or establishment that provides or offers a place of
assembly or entertainment, transportation, lodging, dining, educational, medical or leisure activities
or services, or any business or establishment that is licensed by the state or any political subdivision
thereof, or that is engaged in commerce in this state is strongly encouraged to post a sign indicating
certain information regarding the Tennessee human trafficking resource center hotline in a location
within the governmental entity or establishment where it is visible to employees and the general
public. The sign shall be no smaller than eight and one-half inches by eleven inches (8 1/2" x 11").
Unless stated otherwise in this section, it may be posted near the entrance of the establishment or
prominently where notices are usually posted. The sign shall state the following:

Click here to view form

(d) All calls made to the human trafficking resource center hotline, the content of any conversation
thereon and the telephone number from which the call was made is confidential, is not an open
record and not available for public inspection except by order of a court of competent jurisdiction
when necessary in a pending criminal investigation.

(e) (1) Any entity or establishment posting a sign pursuant to this section may post the sign in
English, Spanish and any other language mandated by the Voting Rights Act of 1965, P.L.. 89-110,
compiled in 42 U.S.C. § 1973 et seq., in the county where the sign will be posted.

(2) The title of the sign, the Tennessee human trafficking resource center hotline at (1-855-588-
6484) shall be boldfaced, underlined and no smaller than twenty-eight (28) point font size.

(3) The department of labor and workforce development shall provide the sign authorized by this
section on its Internet web site for entities or establishments to print as needed.

(4) The department of labor and workforce development shall periodically send an electronic

notification to any business or establishment that is licensed by the state or any political subdivision
thereof that encourages posting pursuant to this section.

Texas

§ 104.07. Posting of Certain Notices Required

(a) The holder of a permit or license under Chapter 25, 26, 28, 32, 69, or 71, other than the
holder of a food and beverage certificate, shall display a sign containing the following notice
in English and in Spanish:

WARNING: Obtaining forced labor or services is a crime under Texas law. Call the national
human trafficking hotline: 1-888-373-7888. You may remain anonymous.

(b) The sign must be at least 8- 1/2 inches high and 11 inches wide and displayed in a
conspicuous manner clearly visible to the public and employees of the permit or license
holder. The English notice must cover approximately two-thirds of the sign, and the Spanish
notice must cover approximately one-third of the sign.
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Utah: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Vermont:

§ 2661. RESOURCE GUIDE POSTING
(a) A notice offering help to victims of human trafficking shall be accessible on the official website
of the Vermont department of labor and may be posted in a prominent and accessible location in
workplaces.
(b) The notice should provide contact information for at least one local law enforcement agency and
provide information regarding the National Human
Traftficking Resource Center (NHTRC) hotline as follows:
“If you or someone you know is being forced to engage in any activity and cannot leave — whether it
is commercial sex, housework, farm work, or any other activity — call the toll-free National Human
Trafficking Resource Center Hotline at 1-888-373-7888 to access help and services.
The toll-free hotline is:

®  Available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

= Operated by a nonprofit, nongovernmental organization

* Anonymous and confidential

= Accessible in 170 languages

= Able to provide help, referral to services, training, and general information.”
(c) The notice described in this section should be made available in English, Spanish, and, if
requested by an employer, another language.
(d) The Vermont department of labor shall develop and implement an education plan to raise
awareness among Vermont employers about the problem of human trafficking, about the hotline
described in this section, and about other resources that may be available to employers, employees,
and potential victims of human trafficking. On or before January 15, 2013, the department shall
report to the house and senate committees on judiciary, the house committee on human services,
and the senate committee on health and welfare on the progress achieved in developing and
implementing the notice requirement and education plan required by this section.

Virginia:

§ 40.1-11.3. Human trafficking hotline; posted notice required; civil penalty

A. Any employer who (1) operates a business that provides entertainment commonly called
stripteasing or topless entertaining or entertainment that has employees who are not clad above or
below the waist and (ii) fails to post notice of the existence of a human trafficking hotline to alert
potential human trafficking victims of the availability of assistance, is subject to a civil penalty of
$500 payable to the Literary Fund. The notice required by this section shall be posted in the same
location where other employee notices required by state or federal law are posted.

The provisions of this subsection shall not apply to businesses providing entertainment in theaters,
concert halls, art centers, museums, or similar establishments that are devoted primarily to the arts
or theatrical performances, when the performances that are presented are expressing matters of
serious literary, artistic, scientific, or political value.
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B. The Department shall (i) determine the content of the notice which shall include the National
Human Trafficking Resource Center Hotline, (ii) the size of the notice, (iii) determine the languages
in which the notice is to be posted, and (iv) publish the notice size and notice languages, and make
the notice available in each of those languages, on the website of the Department and by any other
means of publication the Department deems appropriate. The Department is not otherwise required
to produce or distribute the notice.

HB 2061 (2013)

§ 40.1-11.3. Human trafficking hotline; posted notice required; civil penalty

B. Any employer who (i) operates a truck stop and (ii) fails to post notice of the existence of a
human trafficking hotline to alert possible witnesses or victims of human trafficking of the
availability to report crimes or gain assistance, which failure is not cured within 72 hours following
notification to the employer of such failure by the Department, is subject to a civil penalty of $100
per truck stop. Civil penalties under this subsection shall be assessed by the Department and paid to
the Literary Fund, provided that no civil penalty shall be assessed under this subsection prior to
January 1, 2014. The notice required by this subsection shall be posted in the same location where
other employee notices requited by state or federal law are posted. As used in this subsection, "truck
stop" means a facility that is capable of fueling a qualified highway vehicle that bears an IFTA
identification marker as those terms are defined in § 58.1-2700.

Washington

§47.38.080. Human trafficking informational posters at rest areas

The department may work with human trafficking victim advocates in developing informational
posters for placement in rest areas. The department may adopt policies for the placement of these
posters in rest areas and these policies must address, at a minimum, placement of the posters in
bathroom stalls. The posters may be in a variety of languages and include toll-free telephone
numbers a person may call for assistance, including the number for the national human trafficking
resource center at (888) 373-7888 and the number for the Washington state office of crime victims
advocacy at (800)822-1067.

West Virginia: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Wisconsin: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

Wyoming: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
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	Alaska: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Arizona: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Colorado:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Delaware: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	DC: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Florida: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Idaho:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Illinois: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Indiana: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Iowa: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Kentucky: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Maine:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Massachusetts: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Michigan:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Missouri:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Nevada:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	New York: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	North Carolina: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	North Dakota:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Oregon:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Rhode Island: NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	South Carolina:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	South Dakota:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Utah:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	West Virginia:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Wisconsin:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.
	Wyoming:  NO LAW FOUND. CONSULT STATE LAW.

