

NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRAVEL AND TOURISM INFRASTRUCTURE

Representative Member List

Chair: Mr. **Eric Garvey**, COO, Baugher & Company

- Ms. Rosemarie Andolino, President & CEO, MAG USA
- Ms. Juva Barber, Executive Director, Kentuckians for Better Transportation
- Mr. Andrew Cook, Mayor, City of Westfield Indiana
- Mr. James Dubea, Vice President, TranSystems
- Ms. Camille Ferguson, Executive Director, American Indian Alaska Native Tourism Association
- Mr. Sean Fitzgerald, Vice President, Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
- Mr. Bryan Grimaldi, Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel, NYC & Company, Inc.
- Mr. **David Harvey**, Managing Director of Business Development, Southwest Airlines
- Mr. Jim Mathews, President & CEO, National Association of Railroad Passengers
- Mr. Sean Menke, President & CEO, Sabre
- Mr. **Peter Pantuso**, President & CEO, American Bus Association
- Ms. Sharon Pinkerton, Senior Vice President, Airlines for America
- Mr. John Potter, President and CEO, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority
- Mr. Steve Hill, President and COO, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority