NFAC PUBLIC WEBINAR MEETING Thursday, February 6, 2014

Confirmed Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation	Designee for Meeting
Stephen Alterman	President	Cargo Airline Association	
Gregory A. Ballard	Mayor	City of Indianapolis	Lori Miser, Director of Department of Public Works
Kevin Brubaker	Deputy Director	Environmental Law and Policy Center	
Jeffrey Burns	Board Member	Parents Against Tired Truckers	
Terry Button	Board Member	Owner-Operator Independent Drivers Association	Doug Morris, Owner- Operator Independent Drivers Association
Anne P. Canby	Director/Consultant	OneRail	
Joan Claybrook	President Emeritus	Public Citizen	
Kristin Decas	CEO and Port Director	Port of Hueneme	
Mortimer L. Downey, III, NFAC Vice Chair	Chairman	Coalition for America's Gateways and Trade Corridors	
John E. Fenton	President and CEO	Patriot Rail Company LLC	
Carlos A. Gimenez	Mayor	Miami-Dade County	Kevin Lynsky, Assistant Director Business Initiatives
Genevieve Giuliano	Professor and Senior Associate Dean of Research and Technology	University of Southern California Sol Price School of Public Policy Technology	
John Thomas Gray II	Senior Vice-President	Policy and Economics, Association of American Railroads	
Brad Hildebrand	Global Mode Lead – Rail/Barge	Cargill Transportation & Logistics	



National Freight Advisory Committee

Name	Title	Affiliation	Designee for Meeting
Stacey D. Hodge	Director	Office of Freight Mobility, New York City Department of Transportation	
Jack A. Holmes	President	UPS Freight	
José Holguín-Veras	Professor, Director of the Center of Excellence on Sustainable Freight Systems	Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute	
Richard Inclima	Director of Safety	Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employees	
Fran Inman	Senior VP	Majestic Realty Company	
Randy Iwasaki	Executive Director	Contra Costa Transportation Authority	
Paul R. Kelly			
Paul LaMarre III	Port Director	Port of Monroe	
Michelle Livingstone	Vice President	The Home Depot	Ron Guzzi,, Sr Manager Transportation – Carrier Relations and Solutions
Bonnie Lowenthal	State Assembly Member	California	Victoria Alvarez, Principal Consultant, the California Legislature
Andrew S. Lynn	Director	Planning and Regional Development, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey	
Rosa Navejar	President	The Rios Group, Inc	
Michael Nutter	Mayor	City of Philadelphia	Rina Cutler, Deputy Mayor of Transportation and Utilities
Gary A. Palmer	Senior Director	Transportation, True Value Company	
Craig Philip	Chief Executive Officer	Ingram Barge Company	
John Previsich	Assistant President and General Secretary and Treasurer	SMART – Transportation Division	



National Freight Advisory Committee

Name	Title	Affiliation	Designee for Meeting
Rob Roberson	Materials and Logistics Manager	Nucor Steel – Berkeley	
Christopher T. Rodgers	Commissioner/President	Douglas County, National Association of Counties	
Mark Savage	Major	Colorado State Patrol, and President, Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance	Stephen Keppler, Executive Director, Commercial Vehicle Safety Alliance
Karen Schmidt	Executive Director	Freight Mobility Strategic Investment Board	
Ann L. Schneider, NFAC Chair	Secretary	Illinois DOT	
Ricky D. Smith	Director	Department of Port Control, Cleveland Airport	
Mike Tooley	Director (CEO)	Montana DOT	
Peter G. Vigue	Chairman and CEO	The Cianbro Companies	
C. Michael Walton	Ernest H. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering	The University of Texas at Austin	
A C Wharton, Jr	Mayor	City of Memphis	Pragati Srivastava, Memphis MPO Director

Non Confirmed Committee Members

Name	Title	Affiliation
John H. Eaves	Chairman	Fulton County Commission
Karen Flynn	Vice President, Logistics and Goods & Services Purchasing	Arkema, Inc.
Rhonda Hamm-Niebruegge	Director of Airports and Chief Executive Officer	Lambert International Airport
James P. Hoffa	General President	International Brotherhood of
James F. Horra	General Flesident	Teamsters
Michael Jewell		Marine Engineers' Beneficial
Michael Jewell		Association, AFL-CIO
C. Randal Mullett	Vice President	Government Relations and Public
C. Nandai Wunett	vice i resident	Affairs, Con-way, Inc.
Leonard D. Waterworth		