

## NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRAVEL AND TOURISM INFRASTRUCTURE

## **Representative Member List**

- Chair: Mr. Rossi Ralenkotter, President & CEO, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
- Vice Chair: The Honorable Mark Begich, President & CEO, Northern Compass Group, LLC
- Ms. Rosemarie Andolino, President & CEO, MAG USA
- Mr. Todd Davidson, Chief Executive Officer, Travel Oregon
- Mr. **Brad Dean**, President & CEO, Myrtle Beach Area Chamber of Commerce
- Mr. **James Dubea**, Deputy Executive Director, Canaveral Port Authority
- The Honorable **Buddy Dyer**, Mayor, City of Orlando
- Ms. Camille Ferguson, Executive Director, American Indian Alaska Native Tourism Association
- Mr. Sean Fitzgerald, Vice President, Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
- Mr. Ford Fuchigami, Director, Hawaii Department of Transportation
- Ms. Gladys Gillis, Chief Executive Officer, Transportation Demand Management, Inc.
- Mr. Bryan Grimaldi, Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel, NYC & Company, Inc.
- The Honorable Mitchell Landrieu, Mayor, City of New Orleans
- Ms. Valarie Long, International Executive Vice President, Service Employees International Union
- Mr. Joseph Lopano, Chief Executive Officer, Tampa International Aiport
- Mr. Jim Mathews, President & CEO, National Association of Railroad Passengers
- Mr. Sean Menke, Exectutive Vice President, Sabre
- Mr. Peter Pantuso, President & CEO, American Bus Association
- Ms. Sharon Pinkerton, Senior Vice President, Airlines for America
- Mr. John Potter, President and CEO, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority
- Ms. Cathy Ritter, Director, Colorado Tourism Office
- Mr. **Jim Sayer**, Executive Director, Adventure Cycling Association
- Ms. **Anne Taber Klenke**, Tourism Director, Lake Charles/Southwest Louisiana Convention & Visitors Bureau
- Ms. Diana Threadgill, President & Executive Director, Mississippi River Cooridor Tennessee
- Mr. Charles Zelle, Commissioner, Minnesota Department of Transportation