Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For USDOT specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

Staff Contacts

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION & TRADE

Julie Abraham, Director
202.366.1343
Julie.Abraham@dot.gov

Wendy Liberante, Deputy Director
202.493.8029
wendy.liberante@dot.gov

Deborah Burch-Crossley
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief of Diplomatic Programs
202.366.9541
Deborah.Burch-Crossley@dot.gov

Africa, Middle East, and Europe

Shelia Helton-Ingram
Regional Manager, Africa, Middle East, and Europe
202.366.0552
Shelia.Helton-Ingram@dot.gov

Africa and Middle East

Jason Hill
202.493.0007
Jason.Hill@dot.gov

Western Hemisphere

Nicole Baker
Regional Manager, Western Hemisphere
202.366.4915
Nicole.Baker@dot.gov

Canada/Mexico

Nicole Baker
202.366.4915
Nicole.Baker@dot.gov

Brazil/South America

Allison Glass
202.366.0509
Allison.Glass@dot.gov

Asia-Pacific

Joseph Traini
Regional Manager, Asia-Pacific
202.366.0603
Joseph.Traini@dot.gov

China

Joseph Traini
202.366.0603
Joseph.Traini@dot.gov

Indopacific, APEC

Jason Hill
202.493.0007
Jason.Hill@dot.gov

ASEAN, Japan, Korea

Joseph Traini
202.366.0603
Joseph.Traini@dot.gov

Trade Policy, Negotiation, and Promotion

Nicole Bambas
202.366.5058
Nicole.Bambas@dot.gov

Foreign Direct Investment/CFIUS

Nicole Bambas
202.366.5058
Nicole.Bambas@dot.gov

Allison Glass
202.366.0509
Allison.Glass@dot.gov

Diplomatic Affairs and Protocol

Deborah Burch-Crossley
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief of Diplomatic Programs
202.366.9541
Deborah.Burch-Crossley@dot.gov

North America and Europe

Eddie Carazo
202.366.1219
Eddie.Carazo@dot.gov

Asia-Pacific

Ronale Hoes
202.493.0157
Ronale.Hoes@dot.gov

Central and South America

Guadalupe Contreras
202.366.5169
Guadalupe.Contreras@dot.gov

Africa and Middle East

Roshan Desai
202.366.9514
Roshan.Desai@dot.gov

Human Trafficking

Nicole Bambas
202.366.5058
Nicole.Bambas@dot.gov

Last updated: Wednesday, February 19, 2020