Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For USDOT specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

STAFF CONTACTS

INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORTATION & TRADE

Julie Abraham
Director
202.366.1343
Julie.Abraham@dot.gov

Wendy Liberante
Deputy Director
202.493.8029
Wendy.Liberante@dot.gov

Deborah Burch-Crossley
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief of Diplomatic Programs
202.366.9541
Deborah.Burch-Crossley@dot.gov

AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST, AND EUROPE

Shelia Helton-Ingram
Regional Manager, Africa, Middle East, and Europe
202.366.0552
Shelia.Helton-Ingram@dot.gov

Morvarid Zolghadr
202.366.7502
m.zolghadr@dot.gov

Drew Dushkes
202.366.1680
Andrew.Dushkes@dot.gov 

ASIA-PACIFIC

Joseph Traini
Senior Regional Manager, Asia-Pacific
202.366.0603
Joseph.Traini@dot.gov

WESTERN HEMISPHERE

Jason Hill
Regional Manager, Western Hemisphere
202.493.0007
Jason.Hill@dot.gov

Canada/Brazil

Allison Glass
202.366.0509
Allison.Glass@dot.gov

Mexico

Guadalupe Contreras
202.366.5169
Guadalupe.Contreras@dot.gov

TRADE POLICY, NEGOTIATION, AND PROMOTION

Nicole Bambas
Program Manager, Trade and Investment
202.366.5058
Nicole.Bambas@dot.gov

Drew Dushkes
202.366.1680
Andrew.Dushkes@dot.gov 

DIPLOMATIC AFFAIRS AND PROTOCOL

Deborah Burch-Crossley
Assistant Deputy Director and Chief of Diplomatic Programs
202.366.9541
Deborah.Burch-Crossley@dot.gov

Africa and Middle East

Roshan Desai
202.366.9514
Roshan.Desai@dot.gov

Asia-Pacific

Ronale Hoes
202.493.0157
Ronale.Hoes@dot.gov

Central and South America

Guadalupe Contreras
202.366.5169
Guadalupe.Contreras@dot.gov

North America and Europe

Eddie Carazo
202.366.1219
Eddie.Carazo@dot.gov

HUMAN TRAFFICKING

Maha Alkhateeb
202.366.8160
Maha.Alkhateeb@dot.gov 

Last updated: Monday, July 19, 2021