You are here

Resource Groups

Employee Associations
Black Heritage ConsortiumDonny Hamilton
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE E64-410
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-1167
donny.hamilton@dot.gov
Blacks In Government (BIG)Barry Smith, ANG-B2 President, FAA Chapter
1250 Maryland Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20024
(O) 202.385.7122
barry.smith@faa.dot.gov
DEAF DOT
Advocacy group for DOT's deaf and hard of hearing employees
Allon Yomtov
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W83-405
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-559-5105
allon.yomtov@dot.gov
DOT/ADA
DOT Accessibility and Disability Awareness
Trish Day, OST/M (point-of-contact)
200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W56-447
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-9122
trish.day@dot.gov
DOT APAEC
DOT Asian Pacific American Employees Council
Ranmali Fonseka, FTA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
E44-448
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-0211
Ranmali.fonseka@dot.gov
DOT GLOBE
DOT Gay, Lesbian or Bisexual Employees
Seymour Stern, 
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W53-509
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-5391
Seymour.Stern@dot.gov
Federal Toastmasters
DOT Federal Toastmasters Club 1037
Federal Toastmasters
Paul Simmons, NHTSA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W48-335
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-2315
Paul.simmons@dot.gov
FEW
DOT Federally Employed Women Chapter

Jennifer Abdul-Wali, President
DOT/OST
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE W96-318
Washington, DC 20590

(O) 202-366-6322
Jennifer.abdulwali@dot.gov
FWP
FEDERAL WOMEN'S PROGRAM www.dotcr.ost.dot.dov/asp.fwp.asp
FEDERAL EMPLOYED WOMEN
www.few.org
Deena Collier, FAA
(Retired)
ACR-007
National FWP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591
(O) 202-267-0491

Contact Sadie Perez
(O) 202-267-0471
Sadie.perez@faa.gov

FAA Speechmasters
FAA Speechmasters Club 2996

Kelley Wong, FAA
Orville Wright Federal Building, 10A
800 Independence Ave, SW Washington, DC 20591
Kelley.wong@faa.gov
FAA GLOBE
FAA's LGBT Employee Association
https://thefaaglobe.org/
Vicki Malesza
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
1500 Aviation Blvd. Lawndale, CA 90261
(O) (310) 725-7438
vicki.malesza@faa.gov
NAPA
National Asian and Pacific American Association
www.faanapa.org

Anthony Chu, AJI-22
PO Box 44554, Washington, DC 20591

(O) 202-267-8334
Anthony.Chu@faa.gov
FEI Alumni GroupJack Schreibman, FMCSA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W66-312
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-1497
jack.schreibman@dot.gov
HEP
HISPANIC EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM
https://employee.faa.gov/org/staffiffices acr/eeo_affirm_program/hisp_emp_prog/
Sadie Perez, FAA
ACR-3B
National HEP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591
(O) 202-267-0471
Sadie.perez@faa.gov
HIT
Hispanics in Transportation
HIT@DOT.GOV
http://our.dot.gov/team/hit/default.aspx

Agnes R. Vélez
HIT Officer
1200 New Jersey Avenue SE E83-458 Washington DC

Agnes.velez@dot.gov

NAAN
National Native American Alaska Native Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees
www.naanfaa.org
Ranelle Yazzie, FAA
FAA - Salt Lake City ARTCC
2150 West 700 North Salt Lake City, UT  84116
(O) 801-320-2312
ranelle.yazzie@faa.gov
NBCFAE
NATIONAL BLACK COALITION OF FEDERAL AVIATION EMPLOYEES
www.nbcfae.org
Paquita K. Bradley, FAA
P. O. Box 87216
Atlanta, GA 30337
(O) 404-305-7268
(C) 678-596-5290
paquita.bradley@nbcfae.org paquitak1110@gmail.com

NCFAED
National Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees with Disabilities

Gregory Brooks, FAA
HQ, BS-13A
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center Oklahoma City, OK 73169
(O) (405)517-4130
greg.brooks@faa.gov
NHCFAE
National Hispanic Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees
www.nhcfae.org
Faviola Garcia
FAA Western Pacific Regional Office
1500 Aviation Blvd Lawndale, CA 90261
(O)(310) 725-3563
(C)(310) 220-7246
faviola.garcia@faa.gov
PWC
Professional Women Controllers, Inc.
www.pwcinc.org
Patti Wilson, FAA
11375 Douglas Rd Mather, CA 95655 
(O) 916-366-4045
(C) 209-612-0761
Patti.wilson@faa.gov
PWDP
PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES PROGRAM
Joyce Hunter, ACR-007
National PWDP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591 

(O) (202) 267 -4532
 
Returned Peace Corp Volunteers at DOTDaniel Fox, OIG
Communications Lead
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W74-238
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-2004
daniel.fox@oig.dot.gov
TWO
Technical Women's Organization
www.technicalwomen.org
Maria Killian
600 Independence Ave. Washington, DC 20591
(O)(202) 267-5906
(C)(202) 604-2404
maria.killian@faa.gov
delta6kids@verison.net
Pathfinders ToastmastersMark Anderson, FRA
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W31-101
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-493-6078
Mark.Anderson@dot.gov
Updated: Thursday, November 30, 2017
Submit Feedback >