You are here

Resource Groups

Employee Associations
Black Heritage ConsortiumDonny Hamilton
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE E64-410
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-1167
donny.hamilton@dot.gov
Blacks In Government (BIG)Barry Smith, ANG-B2 President, FAA Chapter
1250 Maryland Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20024
(O) 202.385.7122
barry.smith@faa.dot.gov
DEAF DOT
Advocacy group for DOT's deaf and hard of hearing employees
Allon Yomtov
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W83-405
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-559-5105
allon.yomtov@dot.gov
DOT/ADA
DOT Accessibility and Disability Awareness
Trish Day, OST/M (point-of-contact)
200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W56-447
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-9122
trish.day@dot.gov
DOT APAEC
DOT Asian Pacific American Employees Council
Ranmali Fonseka, FTA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
E44-448
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-0211
Ranmali.fonseka@dot.gov
DOT GLOBE
DOT Gay, Lesbian or Bisexual Employees
Seymour Stern, NHTSA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W53-509
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-5391
Seymour.Stern@dot.gov
Federal Toastmasters
DOT Federal Toastmasters Club 1037
Federal Toastmasters
Paul Simmons, NHTSA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
W48-335
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-2315
Paul.simmons@dot.gov
FEW
DOT Federally Employed Women Chapter
Jennifer Abdul-Wali, OST
President, Woman on the Move Chapter
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE W96-318
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-6322
Jennifer.abdulwali@dot.gov
FWP
FEDERAL WOMEN'S PROGRAM www.dotcr.ost.dot.dov/asp.fwp.asp
FEDERAL EMPLOYED WOMEN
www.few.org
Deena Collier, FAA
(Retired)
ACR-007
National FWP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591
(O) 202-267-0491

Contact Sadie Perez
(O) 202-267-0471
Sadie.perez@faa.gov
FAA GLOBE
FAA Gay, Lesbian or Bisexual Employees
www.faaglobe.org
Dan Ronneberg, ACR-006
AFS-200
FAA National Headquarters,
Suite 1032-N
800 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591
(O) 202-493-4005
dan.ronneberg@faa.gov
FAA NAPA
FAA National Asian and Pacific American Association
www.faanapa.org
Zena Huen, AJV
800 Independence Ave, S.W.
Washington, DC 20591
Mailing:
PO Box 44554
Washington, DC 20026
(C) 202-577-7162
zena.huen@faa.gov
FEI Alumni GroupJack Schreibman, FMCSA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W66-312
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-1497
jack.schreibman@dot.gov
HISPANIC EMPLOYMENT PROGRAM
https://employee.faa.gov/org/staffiffices acr/eeo_affirm_program/hisp_emp_prog/
Sadie Perez, FAA
ACR-3B
National HEP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591
(O) 202-267-0471
Sadie.perez@faa.gov
HIT
Hispanics in Transportation
Dr. Susan Camarena, FTA
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE
E44-306
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-493-0202
susan.camarena@dot.gov
NAAN
National Native American Alaska Native Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees
www.naanfaa.org
Kathleen Simmons, FAA
FAA Anchorage ARTCC
700 N Boniface PKWY
Anchorage, AK 99506
(O) 907-269-2766
Kathleen.simmons@faa.gov
NAPA
NATIONAL ASIAN & PACIFIC AMERICAN ASSOCIATION
www.faanapa.org
Kevin T. Le, FAA
ALM-33
600 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591
(O) 202-385-7017
(C) 703-389-0193
kevin.le@faa.gov
NBCFAE
NATIONAL BLACK COALITION OF FEDERAL AVIATION EMPLOYEES www.nbcfae.org
Paquita K. Bradley, FAA
P. O. Box 87216
Atlanta, GA 30337
(O) 404-305-7268
(C) 678-596-5290
paquita.bradley@nbcfae.org paquitak1110@gmail.com

NCFAED
National Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees with Disabilities

Gregory Brooks, FAA
HQ, BS-13A
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center Oklahoma City, OK 73169
(O) 405-954-6877
greg.brooks@faa.gov

NHCFAE
National Hispanic Coalition of Federal Aviation Employees
www.nhcfae.org

David Dominguez,
FAA
Northern California TRACON
P.O. Box 23276
Washington, D.C. 20026-3276
(O) 916-366-4045
(C) 925-872-8361
David.Dominguez@faa.gov
PWC
Professional Women Controllers, Inc.
www.pwcinc.org
Patti Wilson, FAA(O) 916-366-4045
(C) 209-612-0761
Patti.wilson@faa.gov
PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES PROGRAMMichael Looney, FAA
ACR-0076
National PWDP Manager
FOB-10-B 2nd Floor Room 2E150 600 Independence Ave. NW Washington, D.C 20591

(O) 202-385-8127
michael.looney@faa.gov
Returned Peace Corp Volunteers at DOTDaniel Fox, OIG
Communications Lead
1200 New Jersey Ave, SE W74-238
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-366-2004
daniel.fox@oig.dot.gov
TWO
Technical Women's Organization
www.technicalwomen.org
Vera Fortman, FAA
AJV-C12
FAA Southwest Regional Office
2601 Meacham Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76137
(O) 817-222-4967
(C) 913-645-5174
Vera.Fortman@faa.gov
vedeni57@gmail.com
Pathfinders ToastmastersMark Anderson, FRA
1200 New Jersey Ave., SE
W31-101
Washington, DC 20590
(O) 202-493-6078
Mark.Anderson@dot.gov
Updated: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Submit Feedback >