Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.
Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

SSL

The site is secure.
The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) is available on Coronavirus.gov. For USDOT specific COVID-19 resources, please visit our page.

Presidential Management Fellows Agency Contacts

Recent Graduate Program

The Pathways Recent Graduate Program Provide recent graduates opportunities to apply academic training and knowledge in a professional job

Opportunity

  • Build work skills and experience
  • Learn from a professional workforce
  • Gain experience in their chosen field and pursue a long-term career
  • Learn from an assigned mentor
  • Participate in formal training
  • Be evaluated during their first year

Eligibility

Open to individuals who have completed a qualifying educational program within the preceding 2 years with exceptions for:

  • Certain veterans called to active duty
  • Individuals who completed educational programs after December 27, 2010

PMF Points of Contacts

dotpathwaysstudent@dot.gov
P: 1-888-719-9216
F: 202-366-6806
E: dotpathwaysstudent@dot.gov

Brenda Adams (DOT Pathways Program Agency Contact - Lead)
Office of the Scretary of Transportation
P: 202-366-1779
F:
E: brenda.adams@dot.gov

Elizabeth Jenkins
Office of the Scretary of Transportation
P: 202-366-3405
F: 202-366-
E: Elizabeth.Jenkins@dot.gov

Eric Falzone
VOLPE NATIONAL TRANS. SYSTEMS CENTER (VOLPE)
P: 617-494-2418
F: 617-494-2942
E: eric.falzone@dot.gov

Michael Barber
FEDERAL MOTOR CARRIER SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (FMCSA)
P: 202-366-0227
F: 202-366-3502
E: michael.barber@dot.gov

Jennifer L. Gale
OFFICE OF THE INSPECTOR GENERAL (OIG)
F: 202-366-9682
E: jennifer.gale@dot.gov

Renee Clark
FEDERAL RAILROAD ADMINISTRATION (FRA)
P: 202-493-6117
F: 202-493-6169
E: RENEE.CLARK@DOT.GOV

Robbin Lindsay
MARITIME ADMINISTRATION (MARAD)
P: 202-366-5093
F: 202-366-3791
E: robbin.lindsay@dot.gov

Nelson Torres
Research and Innovative Technology Administration (RITA)
P: 202-366-0314
F: 202-366-1134
E: nelson.torres@dot.gov

Serena Matthews-Parrish
FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION (FHWA)
P: 202-366-1201
F:
E: serena.matthews-parrish@dot.gov

Catrice Prailow
PIPELINE AND HAZARDOUS MATERIALS SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (PHMSA)
P: 202-366-4906
F: 202-366-7432
E: catrice.prailow@dot.gov

Velvet Snow
FEDERAL TRANSIT ADMINISTRATION (FTA)
P:202-366-0782
F:202-366-3777
E: velvet.snow@dot.gov

Terrance Webster
NATIONAL HIGHWAY TRAFFIC SAFETY ADMINISTRATION (NHTSA)
P: 202-366-5544
F: 202-366-7402
E: TERRANCE.WEBSTER@DOT.GOV

Aisha Small
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
P: 202-267-3108
F:
E: aisha.small@faa.gov

Last updated: Monday, January 13, 2020