Data Set

You are here

Current List of Eligible EAS Communities

About this Document

This document provides a list of Essential Air Service (EAS) program eligible communities as of November 2013.

Updated: Tuesday, October 29, 2013

DOT is committed to ensuring that information is available in appropriate alternative formats to meet the requirements of persons who have a disability. If you require an alternative version of files provided on this page, please contact

Submit Feedback >