You are here

Senior Procurement Executive Contact Information

Main Phone Numbers

Contact Information
DivisionPhone
Senior Procurement Executive202-366-4271
Acquisition Policy and Oversight, and Business Strategies202-366-4974
Financial Assistance Policy and Oversight202-366-4268
Integrated Systems, Management and Reporting202-366-4960
Acquisition Services202-366-4968
  

Contact Us

Senior Procurement Executive (M-60)

Name and Email Contact Information
Name
E-Mail
Willie H. Smith (SPE)willie.smith@dot.gov
Gregory Cate (Deputy Director)gregory.cate@dot.gov
Ames Owensames.owens@dot.gov
Aretha Suggs (Staff Assistant)aretha.suggs@dot.gov
  

POLICY, OVERSIGHT AND BUSINESS STRATEGIES (M-61)

Name and Email Contact Information
Name
E-Mail
(Associate Director) 
Lenita Ahmadi (Acting Assoc. Directorlenita.ahmadi@dot.gov
Lermon Elliottlermon.elliott@dot.gov
Kevin Mooneykevin.mooney@dot.gov
Joan Porchejoan.porche@dot.gov

INTEGRATED SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT AND REPORTING (M-62)

Name and Email Contact Information
Name
E-Mail
Diane Morrison (Associate Director)   diane.morrison@dot.gov
Catherine "Katie" Jonescatherine.jones@dot.gov
Germaine Mylesgermaine.myles@dot.gov
Laverne Taylorlaverne.taylor@dot.gov
Contractor 
Christiana Lundholmchristiana.lundholm.ctr@dot.gov
  

ACQUISITION SERVICES DIVISION (M-63)

Name and Email Contact Information
Name
E-Mail
Loni Chinn (Associate Director)loni.chinn@dot.gov
Ervin Spivey (Deputy)ervin.spivey@dot.gov
Omarr Leeomarr.lee@dot.gov
Dwayne Crossdwayne.cross@dot.gov
Pamala Millbrookpamala.millbrook@dot.gov
Jeanette Moodyjeanette.moody@dot.gov
James Moweryjames.mowery@dot.gov
Shonta Dawkinsshonta.dawkins@dot.gov
Robin Gatesrobin.gates@dot.gov
Brandy Thomasbrandy.thomas@dot.gov
Jacqueline Howardjacqueline.howard@dot.gov
Tremayne Terrytremayne.terry@dot.gov
Raina Haynesraina.haynes@dot.gov
Contractors 
Valisha Parkervalisha.parker.ctr@dot.gov
Jeffrey Battlejeffrey.battle.ctr@dot.gov
Sandra Jacksonsandra.jackson.ctr@dot.gov
Melissa Richardsonmelissa.richardson.ctr@dot.gov
Craig Rosscraig.ross.ctr@dot.gov
Alysia Andersonalysia.anderson.ctr@dot.gov
Porsche Toddporsche.todd.ctr@dot.gov
Vernice Johnsonvernice.johnson.ctr@dot.gov
Celeste Browderceleste.brower.ctr@dot.gov
Joyce McCoyjoyce.mccoy.ctr@dot.gov

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE MANAGEMENT (M-65)

Name and Email Contact Information
Name
E-Mail
Ellen Shields (Associate Director) ellen.shields@dot.gov
Pamela Lynchpamela.lynch@dot.gov
Tamica Doytamica.doy@dot.gov
  
Updated: Friday, August 28, 2015
Submit Feedback >